Pakrheumatology Facebook Page

Advisory Board

  1. Prof Walker,Sara E. MD, MACP, MACR
    Professor Emeritus
    The University of Missouri
    Past President
    The American College of Physicians

  2. Professor Khan, Muhammad Asim MACP, FRCP
    Professor of Medicine,
    Case Western Reserve University,
    Cleveland, Ohio, USA

  3. Dr. Gibson,Terence FRCP
    Consultant Rheumatologist
    Guys and St Thomas NHS Foundation Trust, London,

  4. Dr Manners, Prudence MD FRACP
    Chair of Paediatric Rheumatology Committee

  5. Dr D'Cruz, David  MD FRCP
    Consultant Rheumatologist
    Clinical Director, The Louise Coote Lupus Unit
    St Thomas' Hospital, London

  6. Prof. Handa, Rohini MD, DNB, FICP, FAMS, FACR, FRCP (Glasg)
    President Elect APLAR
    President Indian Rheumatology Association

  7. Dr. Sarfraz, Shabnum
    MBBS (Pb), MBA (UK), SEMP (LUMS-McGill)
    Communications Consultant & Web Advisor
    Nur Foundation Centre for Research & Consulting

Home |  About PSR |  Members |  Events |  E-Newsletter |  Patient Education |  Community Services |  Useful Links
The content (content being images, text, sound and video files, programs and scripts)
of this website is copyright © Pakistan Society of Rheumetology. All rights expressly reserved.